Blah, Monday. I have class basically straight through from 11:35 ’til 2:15, which totally throws off my meal schedule. It’s unfortunate. But Mondays on the whole aren’t that bad. First of all, I can sleep in! Well, that’s really the main good thing about them, now that I think about it. Ah well.

I don’t really have anything in particular to say right now, but I’ve blogged the past 3 days and felt like blogging today, too, so figured I may as well keep up the streak.

My suitemate has me hooked on the Secret Life of the American Teenager…I can’t tell if I actually enjoy the show or just really want to know how the story ends. Either way, it’s a good excuse to sit and spin for an hour or more every day…I’m working on some really fine silk right now which I’m planning to Navajo ply. My goal is to finish spinning it and knit something lacy to be done by Stitches so I can continue my tradition of showing off at the fashion show.

Signing off for now, tata!

