So pretty much right after graduation, a bunch of kids in my class are going to Scotland to complete our Scottish Exchange (we’re staying with the people we hosted when they were here). We get the option, however, to postpone our plane tickets, home, which a couple friends and I have elected to do for a week since we’re basically only in Edinburgh on the ‘official’ trip and it seemed silly not to explore other parts of at least Britain when we’re so close. So we’re getting Eurorail passes and plan to romp around Scotland, Ireland, and England for about a week after everyone else leaves.

Which brings me to the point of this post. I need cool suggestions for stuff to do! I don’t know specifically what cities we’re going to, and I don’t think we’ve planned really besides for we know we all want to go to London. So suggest stuff! Go!

Some FO pics probably tomorrow…

