So, the title has virtually nothing to do with why I’m actually writing this post, but is utterly true nonetheless. I’m on a total artisticky tear recently – really into my glass stuff at school, designing knits (working on two different patterns at the moment), and suddenly actually inspired to play violin. But completely uninspired academically. Which, fortunately, doesn’t matter too much because a) I force myself to do it anyway, even though it’s often quite half-assed, and b) IT’S THE SECOND HALF OF SENIOR YEAR, SO IT DOESN’T MATTER!

I think senioritis is manifesting itself in the form of total right-brain dominance. Oh well, I’ll embrace it!

Anyway, to the actual topic of the post.

I know it’s a bit of a fad recently, and I’m not generally into jumping on the bandwagon, but seriously:

~picture from Kate

Can you really resist that?

I don’t know what I’m making it of, but I kind of have to make this sweater.

