So I had an interview scheduled for 10:00 today, and it was all very clear on location/time/etc., but I waited half an hour and he never showed up! …I was stood up by a college interviewer! Seriously, now…

On a different note, this is my first post ever from the WordPress for iPhone app, which is moderately nifty.

Well, that’s all for now, I guess. Lace scarf’s chugging along and I’ve been swatching like a madwoman for the previously mentioned secret design, so no interesting pics to share, although I haven’t missed a Project 365 day yet. Over and out!

P.S. While waiting at Starbucks for The Interview That Wasn’t, I did make the rather exciting discovery that I’m pretty sure I’ve memorized all sixteen rows of my lace chart…well, either exciting or a little sad, depending on how you look at it, I guess…

Noticed I really like ellipses…? ;)

