I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves. :)

That morning, before getting on the bus (yes, dressed like that)

At school:

This kid put ACTUAL FROSTING on his face.

This kid put ACTUAL FROSTING on his face.

Senior choir rehearsal (picture taken from pit)

Senior choir rehearsal (picture taken from pit)

My friend jumping off the radiator.

My friend jumping off the radiator.

Me, trying to imitate her...

Me, trying to imitate her...

...not quite as successfully.

...not quite as successfully.

Alethias bf and my good friend, Frosty for the day

Alethia's bf and my good friend, Frosty for the day

Alethia, the Christmas tree

Alethia, the Christmas tree

The slippers (which you can kinda see there) were quite slippery.

The slippers (which you can kinda see there) were quite slippery.

Close-ups of elf shoes:

I’ve been on a mad finishing spree, and don’t really feel like posting all the pics here, so if you want to see my fabulous holiday labor, check out my Ravelry page.

